Freedom Choice Riddim Featuring Michael Fabulous Chezidek And More

Title : Freedom Choice Riddim
Artists : Various Artists
(March 2016)
Producer : First Page Records
Distributed by : Loyal Linkz @Social


01-Chezideck-Curse Pon Dem
02-Michael Fabulous-First Choice
03-Alva-Tears Drop
04-Loaded-People Dem A Bawl
05-Klive-Babylon Out There
06-Ky Enie-Life Is A Grine
07-Jahbah Lance-Burn Dem Down
08-Robbie Rule-Money Affi Mek
09-Dr.Planks-The Right Herbs
10-Troydon Bent-Chat To Mi Girl
11-Adowa-Walk The Way Me Walk
12-Blac Blayde-One More Ghetto Youth
13-Waderowe Ft J.Kidd-Life You A Programme
14-Future Danger-Test I
15-Freedom Choice-Instrumental – Firstpage Production

Download here: